509 Selkirk Ave. | Winnipeg, MB | R2W 2M6

About NECRC

Offices

Main Office
509 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2W 2M6

Phone: (204) 927-2333
Fax: (204) 582-2801

Rob Neufeld Executive  Director robert@necrc.org
204-927-2331
Janice Goodman Community Development Director janice@necrc.org
204-927-2337
Martin Landy Communications & Events  Coordinator martin@necrc.org204-927-2349
Jasmine Tara NEFSN Coordinator jasmine@necrc.org
204-927-2342
Melissa MacDonald Greening Assistant melissa@necrc.org
204-927-2342
Lissie Rappaport NE Coordinator – Our Food Our Health Our Culture lissie@foodmattersmanitoba.ca
204-927-2346
Dale Harik Housing Program Manager dale@necrc.org
204-927-2343
Darrell Stavem TLC Coordinator tlc@necrc.org
204-927-2334
Gord McIntyre Winnipeg Rental Network Coordinator housingregistry@necrc.org
204-417-2110
Murrel Receptionist 204-927-2333
Karen Fox Finance Controller karen@necrc.org
204-927-2308
Simone Beaudet Administrative Human Resource Manager simone@necrc.org
204-927-2336
Kali Martin Housing Resource Coordinator kali@necrc.org
204-927-2341
Jessie Leigh Dufferin Community Worker jessie@necrc.org
204-927-2340
Sharon Unger St.Johns Community Worker sharon@necrc.org
204-927-2340
Alana Ring-Woodard Outreach Worker,Winnipeg Rental Network alana@winnipegrentnet.ca
204-417-2039
James Morin Energy Advocate james@necrc.org
N/A
Darryl Bruce LifeSafe Recreation Facilitator darryl@necrc.org
204-927-2347
Mike Sugawara NE Website Coordinator mike.sugawara@necrc.org
204-227-5685
Todd MacKay BCMP Program Manager  todd@necrc.og
204-927-2330
Abigail Nicholls BCMP – HR Supervisor abby.nicholls@necrc.org
204-294-8307

 

North End Business Development  Centre
607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Phone:  (204) 927-2344

Richard Halliday Business Development Manager richard@necrc.org
204-927-2344

PATH Employability Centre
627 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Phone: (204) 927-2300
Fax: (204) 582-7397

Chris Mott Employment Development Director chris@necrc.org
204-927-2307
Audrey Oman Job Developer / Facilitator audrey@necrc.org204-927-2303
Miranda McIvor employment / Counsellor miranda@necrc.org
204-927-2306
Jennifer Griffith Milestones Counsellor jennifer@necrc.org
204-927-2303
Fatima Rodrigues Resource Receptionist path@necrc.org
204-927-2300
Bonnie Harper Employment Counsellor bonnie@necrc.org
204-927-2304
Christine Burke Community Outreach Coordinator christine@necrc.org
204-927-2345
Bill Griffin Milestones Counsellor bill@necrc.org
204-927-2338

 

Citizens’  Bridge
#204-765 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2W 3N5

Phone: (204) 586-9853
Fax: (204) 943-6003

 Richard Gilbert Citizens’  Bridge – Program Manager
rgilbert@necrc.org
 204-586-9853
204-945-9862
Heather Demeria Bridge Builder (Case Worker – Driver Education Course) heather@necrc.org
204-586-9853
204-945-9860
Diane Thomas Bridge Builder (Case Worker – Identification and Bank Accounts) diane@necrc.org
204-586-9853
204-945-9861
Eva-Marie
Stewart
Citizens’ Bridge – Class 5 Driver Instructor stewart.evamarie@gmail.com

204-586-9853
204-945-9863

 

Ambassador
607 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2W 2M6

Phone: (204) 927-2333
Fax: (204) 582-2801

Kenny Harry NEAP Team Leader neapteamlead@necrc.org
(204) 927-2332